Our Team

Regina Spurlock

Web-Regina_Spurlock-0005-EditDirector of Marketing
Office:
512.655.9549
Cell: 512.848.9048
Email address: rspurlock@srraustin.com

Erin McKinnis

Director of Fun/Lifestyle Director
Office:
 512.688.5242
Cell: 512.993.8146
Email address: emckinnis@srraustin.com

Angie Bell
Web-Angie_Bell-0050-Edit

Marketing Coordinator 
Office: 512.655.9549
Cell: 512.903.5618
Email address: abell@srraustin.com

William Hayes

Builder: CastleRock
Phone:
512.240.5037
Email address: whayes@c-rock.com

Brooke Munthe

Builder: Highland Homes
Phone:
512.688.5120
Email address: bmunthe@hhomesltd.com

Sheryl Santos

Builder: Wilshire Homes South
Phone:
512.663.1029
Email address: ssantos@mhinc.com

Nick DaRosa

Builder: Wilshire Homes North
Phone:
512.688.5134
Email address: ndarosa@mhinc.com

Mike Miloch

Builder: Brookfield Residential 
Phone:
512.525.8003
Email address: mike.miloch@brookfieldrp.com

Melody Somerville

Builder: Scott Felder Homes
Phone:
 512.688.5197
Email address: msomerville@sfhtx.com

Cameron Thomsen

Builder: Pulte Homes
Phone:
512.532.3343
Email address: cameron.thomsen@pulte.com

James Honea

Builder: Wilshire Homes
Phone:
512.688.5134
Email address: jhonea@mhinc.com

Eric Kleinhans

Builder: David Weekley
Phone:
 512.821.8838
Email address: ekleinhans@dwhomes.com

Mike Wallace

Builder: Westin Homes
Phone:
512.596.4220
Email address: mwallace@westin-homes.com

Santa Rita Ranch is a master-planned community located in the Northwest corridor of Austin. Our community has many distinct offerings, one of them being the leading home builders in the area. No matter what style of home you are looking for, our team is here to show you exactly why Santa Rita Ranch is for you and introduce you to a selection of house builders than can make your dream home come true.